Rev. Scott Dalgarno   Head Pastor  sdalgarno@wpcslc.org  ext. 105

Rev. Scott Dalgarno

Head Pastor

sdalgarno@wpcslc.org

ext. 105

Andrew Fleishman   Pastoral Associate  afleishman@wpcslc.org  ext. 103

Andrew Fleishman

Pastoral Associate

afleishman@wpcslc.org

ext. 103

Stasha Lewis   Interim Children's Ministry Director  slewis@wpcslc.org  ext. 106

Stasha Lewis

Interim Children's Ministry Director

slewis@wpcslc.org

ext. 106

Dawn Fleishman   Youth Ministry Director  dfleishman@wpcslc.org  ext. 205

Dawn Fleishman

Youth Ministry Director

dfleishman@wpcslc.org

ext. 205

Dr. Kenneth Udy   Director of Music  kudy@wpcslc.org  ext. 203

Dr. Kenneth Udy

Director of Music

kudy@wpcslc.org

ext. 203

Todd Wheeler   Worship Band Director  twheeler@wpcslc.org  ext. 204

Todd Wheeler

Worship Band Director

twheeler@wpcslc.org

ext. 204

Allan McInnis   Building Manager  amcinnis@wpcslc.org  ext. 206

Allan McInnis

Building Manager

amcinnis@wpcslc.org

ext. 206

Tracie Cooper   Office Assistant  communications@wpcslc.org  ext. 202

Tracie Cooper

Office Assistant

communications@wpcslc.org

ext. 202

Courtney Raines   Office Assistant  facilities@wpcslc.org  ext. 201  communications@wpcslc.org  ext. 202

Courtney Raines

Office Assistant

facilities@wpcslc.org

ext. 201

communications@wpcslc.org

ext. 202

Carol Rugg   Financial Secretary  crugg@wpcslc.org  ext. 104

Carol Rugg

Financial Secretary

crugg@wpcslc.org

ext. 104