Rev. Scott Dalgarno Head Pastor sdalgarno@wpcslc.org

Rev. Scott Dalgarno

Head Pastor

sdalgarno@wpcslc.org

Terresa Newport Interim Pastoral Associate tnewport@wpcslc.org

Terresa Newport

Interim Pastoral Associate

tnewport@wpcslc.org

Rebecca Sandulli Executive Director rsandulli@wpcslc.org

Rebecca Sandulli

Executive Director

rsandulli@wpcslc.org

Hilary Lambert Children's Ministry Director hlambert@wpcslc.org

Hilary Lambert

Children's Ministry Director

hlambert@wpcslc.org

TBA Youth Ministry Director  

TBA

Youth Ministry Director

 

Dr. Kenneth Udy Director of Music kudy@wpcslc.org

Dr. Kenneth Udy

Director of Music

kudy@wpcslc.org

Todd Wheeler iBelieve Music Director twheeler@wpcslc.org

Todd Wheeler

iBelieve Music Director

twheeler@wpcslc.org

Allan McInnis Building Manager amcinnis@wpcslc.org

Allan McInnis

Building Manager

amcinnis@wpcslc.org

Courtney Raines Office Assistant facilities@wpcslc.org

Courtney Raines

Office Assistant

facilities@wpcslc.org

Susie Brass Office Assistant reception@wpcslc.org

Susie Brass

Office Assistant

reception@wpcslc.org

Marian Florence Office Assistant communications@wpcslc.org

Marian Florence

Office Assistant

communications@wpcslc.org

Carol Rugg Financial Secretary crugg@wpcslc.org

Carol Rugg

Financial Secretary

crugg@wpcslc.org