Rev. Scott Dalgarno   Head Pastor  sdalgarno@wpcslc.org  ext. 105

Rev. Scott Dalgarno

Head Pastor

sdalgarno@wpcslc.org

ext. 105

  Andrew Fleishman   Pastoral Associate  afleishman@wpcslc.org  ext. 103

Andrew Fleishman

Pastoral Associate

afleishman@wpcslc.org

ext. 103

  Rebecca Sandulli   Executive Director  rsandulli@wpcslc.org  ext. 101

Rebecca Sandulli

Executive Director

rsandulli@wpcslc.org

ext. 101

  Hilary Lambert   Children's Ministry Director  hlambert@wpcslc.org  ext. 106

Hilary Lambert

Children's Ministry Director

hlambert@wpcslc.org

ext. 106

  Dawn Fleishman   Youth Ministry Director  dfleishman@wpcslc.org  ext. 102   

Dawn Fleishman

Youth Ministry Director

dfleishman@wpcslc.org

ext. 102

 

  Dr. Kenneth Udy   Director of Music  kudy@wpcslc.org  ext. 203

Dr. Kenneth Udy

Director of Music

kudy@wpcslc.org

ext. 203

  Todd Wheeler   iBelieve Music Director  twheeler@wpcslc.org  ext. 204

Todd Wheeler

iBelieve Music Director

twheeler@wpcslc.org

ext. 204

  Allan McInnis   Building Manager  amcinnis@wpcslc.org  ext. 110

Allan McInnis

Building Manager

amcinnis@wpcslc.org

ext. 110

  Courtney Raines   Office Assistant  facilities@wpcslc.org  ext. 201  communications@wpcslc.org  ext. 202

Courtney Raines

Office Assistant

facilities@wpcslc.org

ext. 201

communications@wpcslc.org

ext. 202

  Susie Brass   Office Assistant  reception@wpcslc.org  ext. 108

Susie Brass

Office Assistant

reception@wpcslc.org

ext. 108

  Tracie Cooper   Office Assistant  communications@wpcslc.org  ext. 202

Tracie Cooper

Office Assistant

communications@wpcslc.org

ext. 202

  Carol Rugg   Financial Secretary  crugg@wpcslc.org  ext. 104

Carol Rugg

Financial Secretary

crugg@wpcslc.org

ext. 104